Jamaica Cottage Shop has over 500 5-Star reviews!

Not sure about us or our products? We are and are sharing all of our clients’ feedback in one easy to access location for you.

5  509
4  61
3  9
2  
1  
85 reviews with no rating
4.9

4on BBB,Dec 18, 2021

Armand

On time delivery, kit complete with understandable instructions for the most part though took longer to assemble than suggested (but it was built by non-professional family volunteers!). Easy to contact to answer questions. Overall, very satisfied with Jamaica Cottage Shop and the end result is a nice looking, quality garage.


5on BBB,Dec 16, 2021

Paula

This company is great. The product is just what I wanted. I trust them to deliver on time and professional set up n site.


5on BBB,Dec 15, 2021

Monty

The plans for an 8x10 greenhouse came 2 days after ordered. They're terrific! Not just a bunch of drawings, but pages of well-organized and detailed instructions, materials lists, color-coded exploded diagrams and guidelines on high quality paper that I punched and store in a handy ring binder. Someone went to a lot of trouble to compile this. I've been going over them with my wife, who loves them too. Both of us are thrilled at the prospect of building our this delightful greenhouse in our backyard garden.I built a garage conversion (to code) two years ago; so I have the skills to do this, but will have to stretch it out because we have an immense DIY landscaping project underway (and I'm not 30 year old anymore).JCS has hit on something with their business plan. In these COVID doldrum days, people need something like this, a home project to engage the entire family and can be delivered right to the front door.



5on Google,Dec 06, 2021

Jeffrey

Outstanding experience, timeframes were communicated well and delivery was on time with exceptional service for my Economy Grade New Yorker. I would definitely use Jamacia Cottage Shop again in the future.


5on Google,Dec 05, 2021

Carl

Box seems fine, pretty basic, easy to assemble, shipped quickly.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 05, 2021

Ragosebo Seage

I saw so many positive reviews about Trey Loudis and I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all as her clients all said, she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $12,000 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs Trey Loudis your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all, You can contact her via Email: Whats-app: +1 (910) 447-9203


5on Google,Dec 04, 2021

Cheryl

I absolutely LOVE my Gable Shed! I had been looking at Jamaica Cottage Shop products for a long time, specifically for my future plans to downsize into a smaller place and I loved all the options they offer with their different products, whether it's just blue prints, just the frame, a kit or fully assembled. Also, the ease in changing the design was wonderful. Instead of one side-by-side door, I wanted two dutch doors on either end of the shed as it is the shelter for my goats. As for the delivery of my shed, it was amazing. One individual delivered my fully assembled 10 x 12 ft shed, unloaded, leveled and attached the ramps in a couple of hours! I absolutely reccommend Jamaica Cottage Shop and look forward to future purchases!


5on Google,Dec 03, 2021

Paul

Shed was delivered right on time, Peter was fantastic with installing the shed, very professional and knowledgeable. he answered all my concerns and went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied. The shed was even more than expected Thank you Jamaica cottage for an amazing addition to our property


5on Google,Dec 03, 2021

Gary

Jamaica Cottage Shop delivered our new shed in excellent condition and on time. I was quite impressed with the delivery - negotiating a tight space and placing the shed exactly where I wanted it.


5on Google,Nov 29, 2021

Joni

We are extremely happy with our new Jamaica Cottage 10x14 New Yorker B. The gentleman who delivered it was very professional and competent, an outstanding job! We love the high quality of the material, design and workmanship. Since I have knee problems walking down a steep ramp, my husband built an add-on little "porch" for the shed plus some side stairs, love it!. Photos attached (if Google allows).


5on BBB,Nov 18, 2021

Michael

Great company. Everyone is responsive. The barn looks good. I felt bad for the delivery guys dropping this during a torrential rainstorm. They toughed it out and got the job done.Thank you to the *** team!!!


5on Google,Nov 17, 2021

Baylee

We had a great experience purchasing a fully assembled 10x14 Florida Room (Living) as an addition to our small house. The staff were incredibly helpful and communicative throughout the ordering and customization process. The delivery process was simple and very well managed. Even with a steep driveway and wintery conditions, they were able to deliver and block up the addition. Highly recommend, will definitely return in the future!


5on Google,Nov 17, 2021

Javier

This is my Second Building form Jamaica Cottage. My first building is my home office which is a customised Writers Haven. Love the Quality of construction on the obvious care taken in how they build their buildings. I could not recommend them any more, If I could give 10 Starts I would! The interactions are great the communications are clear. They've updated their ordering process to make it more automated and online. It was a very easy ordering process. Love them and can't wait to order another building when we need one.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2021

Kat

From ordering to delivery, everyone at Jamaica Cottage Shop has been lovely! We will certainly order again!



5on BirdEye,Nov 11, 2021

Stephen

My 24x48 equipment shed purchase, delivery, mis-cut pieces and construction overall was a great experience. All staff encountered personally, on the phone or by email were fantastic. Visit to JCS in April, staff answered my questions professionally and took my order. In August, Dave delivered kit early morning and was unloaded in no time to continue his long day with another pickup/delivery. When I had issue with long rafters and mis-cut pieces, Jake at tech support called me right away so construction could continue. Dani assisted with a credit refund for items that fell short in supply during construction. Thank you all. I so enjoyed building this kit. At times I seemed overwhelmed working alone, but with a friends help on rafters and roof materials I was able to finish in November.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2021

Jim

I was kept aware of any changes in the delivery date and time. The technician was very polite and helpful. He explained every step as he installed the shed. Made sure I was happy with the finale location of the shed. Even suggested that I get my wife to review but I took a chance and went ahead with where it was. All in all it was a painlessly and actually a pleasant experience.


5on Google,Nov 04, 2021

Shelby

They were quick to offer a great deal on a simple shed that fit my needs. The delivery was fairly timely considering the season. The guy who made the actual delivery was very qualified and pleasant.



5on Google,Oct 30, 2021

Dean

quality construction. locally made. delivery and setup went smoothly. highly recommend


5on Google,Oct 27, 2021

rob

Purchased a set of plans to build a firewood shed. Seem well written. They also seem very helpful over the phone. You can talk to a real person!


5on Google,Oct 26, 2021

W

Great company great service. Love my shed..


5on Google,Oct 24, 2021

Brian

Awesome company to work with and deal with. Everyone I spoke to on the phone was very professional and friend. The two gentlemen who delivered our building were outstanding. I highly recommend this company!


5on BBB,Oct 23, 2021

Art

We are delighted with our new combination 4 x 14 woodshed/toolshed. Quality is apparent in design, materials and finish. Delivered on time and looks great in our yard. Also, we can't say enough good things about ***** who delivered it and took great pains to make sure we were happy--even though it was a challenging installation and a lot of it had to be done manually. Kudos all around.