Horsin' Around SALE

Days
Hours
Minutes
Search

Jamaica Cottage Shop has over 500 5-Star reviews!

Not sure about us or our products? We are and are sharing all of our clients’ feedback in one easy to access location for you.

Jamaica Cottage Shop, Inc. review summary

5  600
4  66
3  8
2  
1  
98 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jun 24, 2024

John

My kit arrived two months early. Thanks for that. Did have an issue with one board, but Jamaica Cottage Shop took very good care for helping me get a replacement. Love the shed!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 13, 2024

Rodolfo

Dear Jamaica Cottage Shop, We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity. Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below: https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-03268918665132.com If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions are taken to safeguard our users and their information. Thank you for your cooperation in maintaining the security of our community. Sincerely, Customer Support © 2024 META Network Inc.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 11, 2024

Ray

Great company to work with. Delivery crew of assembled building were professional and a pleasure to have. Do not hesitate to work with Jamaica Cottage - thank you, RAY


Recommendedon Facebook,May 31, 2024

Business Startup - Etsy

Dear Jamaica Cottage Shop, We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity. Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below: ◉https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-01652326594168.com If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions are taken to safeguard our users and their information. Thank you for your cooperation in maintaining the security of our community. Sincerely, Customer Support © 2024 Social Network Inc.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2024

Lindsey

Update: 2.16.24: I had a bit of an issue initially but the owner of the company contacted me and has has worked with me to ensure we are completely satisfied. He was pleasant and helpful. Although we haven't received our shed yet, I have seen their work in person and I know I will be receiving a top notch quality structure.


5on Google,Feb 02, 2024

Timothy

Jamaica Cottage Shop is wonderful. They provided exactly what my family was hoping for. From Josh who helped us through the design and purchase phase; to Fred who rescheduled right into three snowstorms until we finally got it right on a February day without a snowstorm; to Dave’s team (with Nate and Russ) who delivered our Florida Room (which we named Bugsy — because it will keep the bugs out). Thank you. Five stars easily.


5on Google,Jan 26, 2024

Susan

Easy to order, great customer service, we are eagerly awaiting delivery which was super easy to arrange.


5on BBB,Nov 23, 2023

Mike

As a self employed locksmith I appreciated the all-around experience of dealing with ***** from getting prompt return calls when I called off hours to on time delivery and a great product. The guy who helped me build it posted it on his website and is getting a lot of interest. We were missing an additional window we ordered and it arrived within a few days which impressed me greatly..We're putting in one more for the family and look forward to it



4on Google,Oct 27, 2023

Drew

Long drive but worth it. Only issues I had was the products ffered seemed expensive.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 09, 2023

Eric

Really amazing and reliable platform to invest, trade and earn profit.... I do recommend Brittany Dupree as the best Account manager to trade with.... made profit over £25,000 with £3000 invested. She’s so receptive if interested reach out to her on WhatsApp +1 (904) 544-7547 or [email protected]. Facebook Britis Financials


5on BBB,Oct 01, 2023

Shawn

Great company! Ordered plans for a shed. I received a digital copy of the plans as well as a hard copy in the mail just as described on their website. The plans are easy to read and very detailed. I just finished building the shed and am very pleased with how it turned out.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 19, 2023

Endinako

Hello! I would like to wholeheartedly recommend Mrs. Donna Charles and her outstanding Bitcoin trading platform. After enduring a devastating scam that cost me over $10,000, Mrs. Donna came to my rescue, not only helping me recover my lost funds but also guiding me towards remarkable financial growth. With her expertise in both trading and recovering lost funds, she offers a unique advantage in the industry. Under her expert guidiance, my investment portfolio thrived beyond my wildest expectations, surpassing all previous records. If you're seeking a trustworthy and capable Bitcoin trading experience, as well as specialized assistance in recovering lost funds, reach out to Mrs. Donna Charles via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (908) 367-4578


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 14, 2023

Shawneen

Amazing customer service and the instruction are simple enough for a beginner builder. will definitely buy from them again.


5on BBB,Aug 08, 2023

Doug

My wife and I bought a ******* Room kit, which was delivered to our home in ****** ** (5 hours drive from the *** HQ) on 7/26/23. When we unpacked the pallet a few days later we discovered that the rear wall beam was badly bowed, making it unusable and putting a halt to our building schedule. I thought to myself, "OK, this is where we find out what kind of company *** really is". On 8/3/23 I contacted them, spoke at length with **** in the ********* and ***** in the ************* and they arranged for one of their drivers to deliver a new beam to us on Monday 8/7/23. I was amazed by several things: the level of courtesy, care and professionalism they showed as they dealt with our situation; the fact that they sent their driver on a special trip to ****** to deliver our new beam; and how quickly they made it all happen. The new beam arrived on schedule and we were able to frame it into place right away. This really is the kind of customer service that deserves widespread recognition and a medal ! *** has earned our deepest gratitude and appreciation and we can't wait to finish assembling our ******* Room! ***************** ****** **


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 08, 2023

Doug

My wife and I bought a Florida Room kit, which was delivered to our home in Ithaca NY (5 hours drive from the JCS HQ) on 7/26/23. When we unpacked the pallet a few days later we discovered that the rear wall beam was badly bowed, making it unusable and putting a halt to our building schedule. I thought to myself, "OK, this is where we find out what kind of company JCS really is". On 8/3/23 I contacted them, spoke at length with Jake in the Tech dept and Jonny in the Service dept, and they arranged for one of their drivers to deliver a new beam to us on Monday 8/7/23. I was amazed by several things: the level of courtesy, care and professionalism they showed as they dealt with our situation; the fact that they sent their driver on a special trip to Ithaca to deliver our new beam; and how quickly they made it all happen. The new beam arrived on schedule and we were able to frame it into place right away. This really is the kind of customer service that deserves widespread recognition and a medal ! JCS has earned our deepest gratitude and appreciation and we can't wait to finish assembling our Florida Room! - Doug & Shannon, Ithaca NY


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 02, 2023

Claire Hurst

Thank you so much for having such a amazing product, an awesome team and sales staff. We LOVE our shed. The whole process was so easy. Look in your yard at the 50+ you have on display, sales was a breeze, answered all our questions. Give us all our options until we were 100% satisfied. Delivery was so much fun watching the driver get the kit off the truck. Our driver had talent. Missing piece resolved immediately and the ease of directions to put the shed together made the whole experience great


5on BBB,Jul 26, 2023

Shawneen

The delivery driver set it down right next to where I'll be building it, which saved me a lot of work. He was friendly and very helpful.


5on BBB,Jul 25, 2023

Cynthia

I needed to replace a bucket in my decorative wishing well that Ive had for 35 years. They had just what I was looking for. Bucket is sturdy and well made. I made the trip to ******* to save on shipping costs. The staff was friendly and helpful.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 12, 2023

Daniel

Awesome service fast shipping quality products I’d highly recommend them for all your needs


5on BBB,Jul 11, 2023

Audra

Couldnt be happier with our experience of having **********, build, and deliver our delux outhouse.After staying at a lovely off-grid Cabin with a very charming outhouse we were inspired to invest a decent amount funds into having a comfortable outhouse for our ***** camp. The sales and design teams were both very excited to take on this project. Turns out, we were the first customers to place an order adapting one design into an outhouse. We started with The Nook and after some discussion, went with The Bunkhouse because the design included a storage loft and porch. There was quite a bit of back-and-forth about design features. Most of the conversations were JCS staff explaining how some design features wouldnt work well. I always feel good about working with a company where the sales staff are focused on providing clients with a good experience and great product instead of pushing the more options to pad the final invoice. The final design has two private and well ventilated stalls, a bookshelf, and 4 season insulation.


5on Google,Jun 30, 2023

Robert Scott

My wife and I have now had two kits delivered from Jamaica Cottage Shop -- both have been incredibly smooth experiences. We have undeveloped land that has a very tricky access road. Jamaica's delivery drivers were masters at working their flatbeds in a pretty unorthodox environment. Our kits were dropped safe and sound -- super professional and friendly. I'd most highly recommend!


5on Google,Jun 28, 2023

Mark

Pallet delivered when scheduled. Received the calls when I was told I would receive them. Driver was great and put the pallet where I asked. All around great experience.



5on BBB,Jun 10, 2023

Bradley

I ordered plans to build a shed. They arrived fast and are very detailed, easy to read! I Would purchase more plans or a completed building from them!


5on Google,Jun 05, 2023

Brianna

Purchase and delivery process was as smooth as could be, even with a tricky delivery location! Horses are happy in their new run in shed!


5on BBB,Jun 04, 2023

Peter

I am totally satisfied with the delivery. I was contacted the day before and the kit was dropped off in my driveway exactly where I had indicated.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2023

Tom

I really like Jamaica Cottage Shop's designs! I ordered the Equipment Shed Plans and was able to download them almost immediately with paper copies arriving just a few days later. I'm in construction but to find a design and plan that suits my needs with cut lists etc. is a huge time saver. Very happy with my purchase!