Jamaica Cottage Shop has over 400 5-Star reviews!

Not sure about us or our products? We are and are sharing all of our clients’ feedback in one easy to access location for you.

5  454
4  53
3  6
2  
1  
40 reviews with no rating
4.6


5on Google,Apr 05, 2018

Ed

Fantastic. Absolutely fantastic quality and service. The weather refused to cooperate leading up to the delivery date and it looked as though it wasn't going to be possible to get the shed down to the desired building site. Instead of just dropping it off at a temporary location and driving away, the driver insisted on taking a look at the route in to see really was possible based on his experience and knowledge of his equipment. He did the impossible and I have the shed where it needs to be. Hurrah and thanks so much.



5on Google,Mar 29, 2018

heide

This has been our third building from Jamaica cottage shop and we could not be happier!!!! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff and owner! I am always blown away about how much skill they have putting one of these building on our lot! the drivers have all been top notch! and I agree with the other review go check them out in person you will not be sorry! We are now planning for our camp and are so excited to be able to have JCS build our camp! We live on the seacoast and there are plenty of places around here that we could have bought from.. but after our first trip up to jamaica cottage shop we were hooked!!!


5on Google,Mar 28, 2018

Frank

I haven't started to build my kit yet, but the experience through delivery has be great. Due to the weather we had to deliver to an alternative site. The folks at Jamaica Cottage were flexible add worked with me all the way. The delivery person could work miracles and had no problem delivering my kit into a small area. I look forward to the build phase of my project. I am sure I will work with Jamaica Cottages again.


5on Google,Mar 26, 2018

Tom

Ordered on Friday and the shed was delivered the folllowing Monday morning at 7am. Install took about 1 hour. The driver was great and made sure the shed was exactly where I wanted it placed. Great product and people!


5on Facebook,Mar 15, 2018

Kathleen

I love the ideas I got from your pic I have a small 24 by 8 and I’m turning into a little home it is in the country so I will live if the grid I’m am excited for my tiny home thank you for helping believe it is possible


5on Google,Mar 12, 2018

Charles

Top notch timber frame sheds and buildings. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. All of their buildings look even better up close and in person than they do on their website.



5on Google,Mar 05, 2018

Drew

I worked on and off for the cottage shop for a few years. They are great people and they have great buildings.









5on Facebook,Feb 08, 2018

Nancy

We ordered two precut kits and had them shipped to TN. This was an involved process but the customer service was great and the product quality is exceptional. Would highly recommend Jamaica Cottage Shop.




5on Google,Jan 30, 2018

Geoffrey

My wife and I took a ride to Jamaica Cottages VT to see in person a barn which we are interested in building. Although closed on Sunday the owner agreed to meet us and show us around. We were extremely impressed by the quality and ease of construction of the barn we liked. The owner Dominique was friendly, informative and honest about his products. If you are interested in a barn, garage, shed or a tiny house this is the place to buy it.



5on Facebook,Jan 09, 2018

Patty

I � the tiny houses & these look excellent with cost outstanding. One day I too would � to buy one.


5on Facebook,Jan 06, 2018

June

My Jamaica Cottage Shop Tiny Home is fantastic. I was very pleased with all the work done. I wouldn’t change a thing. I have recommended them to my neighbors who want a Tiny Home too. I’ll go there again when I get another one for a design studio.