Jamaica Cottage Shop has over 500 5-Star reviews!

Not sure about us or our products? We are and are sharing all of our clients’ feedback in one easy to access location for you.

5  524
4  61
3  9
2  
1  
86 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Apr 19, 2022

Steven

After researching many different companies for prefab sheds, I settled with Jamaica Cottages, specifically the New Yorker, Economy model. It was delivered setup for a very competitive price and the quality is much better than a more expensive Home Depot or other product. Would 100% recommend.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2022

Christina

Excellent customer service. Despite delivery distribution difficulties these days, the staff kept me up to date with my order and got it here as soon as possible. (Thank you Dave- the driver!) The hemlock wood is beautiful. The kits are perfect for making high quality structures, myself, on our farm. This is our second kit. It is completed. I am so pleased... again. Thank you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 12, 2022

Jorge

JCS delivered the most amazing shed and it has brought a smile to our students and parents and faculty and staff's faces (even behind the masks!).👍


5on Google,Apr 12, 2022

Paige

Awesome service as I choose which shed, great communication right up to delivery and great delivery experience! We love it. Thank you!!!!



5on Google,Apr 01, 2022

Brian

Excellent customer service! I got the 24x36 equipment shed. Everything was delivered as described and ready to assemble. It took me longer than I expected, as it was just me (had to rent a lift machine to help), but loved the project! Will definitely be ordering other kits in the future!



5on Google,Mar 11, 2022

Michael

From my preliminary discussions with Hali in deciding on what building will suit our needs to the delivery by Dave, I cannot say how easy they made the entire process. Everyone was always very pleasant, patient, and helpful. I would highly recommend Jamaica Cottage to anyone. The customer service as well as the product is Top Notch!!


5on Google,Mar 08, 2022

Derek

I purchased plans and they were delivered promptly to my home. The plans a very detailed and easy to follow.




5on Google,Feb 20, 2022

Jean “JeannS”

Bought the Dollhouse at 8' x 8' for a little getaway project. Now fully insulated with a Lloyd bio-ethanol fireplace. It's cozy and just about the neatest little cabin in Bennington County, Vermont


5on Google,Jan 29, 2022

Matthew

Delivery was very good and on time.


5on BBB,Jan 28, 2022

Jake

Great business to deal with, i bought plans and they didnt work out. They were willing to work with me on a return



4on BBB,Dec 18, 2021

Armand

On time delivery, kit complete with understandable instructions for the most part though took longer to assemble than suggested (but it was built by non-professional family volunteers!). Easy to contact to answer questions. Overall, very satisfied with Jamaica Cottage Shop and the end result is a nice looking, quality garage.


5on BBB,Dec 16, 2021

Paula

This company is great. The product is just what I wanted. I trust them to deliver on time and professional set up n site.


5on BBB,Dec 15, 2021

Monty

The plans for an 8x10 greenhouse came 2 days after ordered. They're terrific! Not just a bunch of drawings, but pages of well-organized and detailed instructions, materials lists, color-coded exploded diagrams and guidelines on high quality paper that I punched and store in a handy ring binder. Someone went to a lot of trouble to compile this. I've been going over them with my wife, who loves them too. Both of us are thrilled at the prospect of building our this delightful greenhouse in our backyard garden.I built a garage conversion (to code) two years ago; so I have the skills to do this, but will have to stretch it out because we have an immense DIY landscaping project underway (and I'm not 30 year old anymore).JCS has hit on something with their business plan. In these COVID doldrum days, people need something like this, a home project to engage the entire family and can be delivered right to the front door.



5on Google,Dec 06, 2021

Jeffrey

Outstanding experience, timeframes were communicated well and delivery was on time with exceptional service for my Economy Grade New Yorker. I would definitely use Jamacia Cottage Shop again in the future.


5on Google,Dec 05, 2021

Carl

Box seems fine, pretty basic, easy to assemble, shipped quickly.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 05, 2021

Ragosebo Seage

I saw so many positive reviews about Trey Loudis and I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all as her clients all said, she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $12,000 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs Trey Loudis your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all, You can contact her via Email: Whats-app: +1 (910) 447-9203


5on Google,Dec 04, 2021

Cheryl

I absolutely LOVE my Gable Shed! I had been looking at Jamaica Cottage Shop products for a long time, specifically for my future plans to downsize into a smaller place and I loved all the options they offer with their different products, whether it's just blue prints, just the frame, a kit or fully assembled. Also, the ease in changing the design was wonderful. Instead of one side-by-side door, I wanted two dutch doors on either end of the shed as it is the shelter for my goats. As for the delivery of my shed, it was amazing. One individual delivered my fully assembled 10 x 12 ft shed, unloaded, leveled and attached the ramps in a couple of hours! I absolutely reccommend Jamaica Cottage Shop and look forward to future purchases!


5on Google,Dec 03, 2021

Paul

Shed was delivered right on time, Peter was fantastic with installing the shed, very professional and knowledgeable. he answered all my concerns and went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied. The shed was even more than expected Thank you Jamaica cottage for an amazing addition to our property