Jamaica Cottage Shop has over 500 5-Star reviews!

Not sure about us or our products? We are and are sharing all of our clients’ feedback in one easy to access location for you.

5  532
4  62
3  9
2  
1  
87 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jun 03, 2022

Jacqueline

Worked with Frances on the lot picking out a 8x10 Vermonter Shed. She was helpful and picked a great shed out for me. Shilo in logistics answered all my questions curtiously and was very helpful with scheduling. Matt the delivery driver set up the shed with professionalism, accuracy and attention to detail. Will be back for some tiny house soon.


5on Google,May 27, 2022

Baba

They make amazing cabins, utility buildings, and tiny houses. They have a great variety of designs and build quality small buildings, which they also sell as kits.


5on Google,May 25, 2022

Wes

Great quality, quick delivery, good follow up from the office!



5on Google,May 23, 2022

dhadams3

Great service and fun to put together and looks great in new patio garden


4on Google,May 14, 2022

Kathy

Great show yard alot to see and walk thru


5on BBB,May 11, 2022

dennis

Received what was promised and the value was there. Thank You!


5on Google,May 09, 2022

Jean “JeannS”

Bought the Dollhouse at 8' x 8' for a little getaway project. Now fully insulated with a Lloyd bio-ethanol fireplace. It's cozy and just about the neatest little cabin in Bennington County, Vermont. I wanted to use it for my writing projects and that has worked out far better than I ever thought. I want people to see it can be much more than a "shed." I spend many hours here. No plumbing, No electricity but I do have a small Jackery Power station which is fine for when I need the lights on. Never give up on your dream of having a cabin or camp like this, only bigger of course. "Adventure is not in the Guidebook and Beauty is not on the map---seek and yea shall find." -----anonymous


5on Google,May 06, 2022

David

Love looking at all your buildings. Hope to purchase one soon. Thank you


5on Google,Apr 30, 2022

Jerry

Very nice buildings at great prices!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 28, 2022

Jean Pierre

A Good trading platform service I can truly trust. They are transparent on all transactions and explain everything clearly. I never had fear and i am confident in trading with them. They have given me so many great opportunities to earn better profits. I am glad to have traded with the right broker. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals earlier than expected date. Good brokerage platform. I'm happy to work with Mr Ethan Payne, this probably was the best choice of my life. Contact him via Email: WhatsApp:+1 (256) 215-1536



5on Google,Apr 19, 2022

Steven

After researching many different companies for prefab sheds, I settled with Jamaica Cottages, specifically the New Yorker, Economy model. It was delivered setup for a very competitive price and the quality is much better than a more expensive Home Depot or other product. Would 100% recommend.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2022

Christina

Excellent customer service. Despite delivery distribution difficulties these days, the staff kept me up to date with my order and got it here as soon as possible. (Thank you Dave- the driver!) The hemlock wood is beautiful. The kits are perfect for making high quality structures, myself, on our farm. This is our second kit. It is completed. I am so pleased... again. Thank you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 12, 2022

Jorge

JCS delivered the most amazing shed and it has brought a smile to our students and parents and faculty and staff's faces (even behind the masks!).👍


5on Google,Apr 12, 2022

Paige

Awesome service as I choose which shed, great communication right up to delivery and great delivery experience! We love it. Thank you!!!!



5on Google,Apr 01, 2022

Brian

Excellent customer service! I got the 24x36 equipment shed. Everything was delivered as described and ready to assemble. It took me longer than I expected, as it was just me (had to rent a lift machine to help), but loved the project! Will definitely be ordering other kits in the future!



5on Google,Mar 11, 2022

Michael

From my preliminary discussions with Hali in deciding on what building will suit our needs to the delivery by Dave, I cannot say how easy they made the entire process. Everyone was always very pleasant, patient, and helpful. I would highly recommend Jamaica Cottage to anyone. The customer service as well as the product is Top Notch!!


5on Google,Mar 08, 2022

Derek

I purchased plans and they were delivered promptly to my home. The plans a very detailed and easy to follow.




5on Google,Jan 29, 2022

Matthew

Delivery was very good and on time.


5on BBB,Jan 28, 2022

Jake

Great business to deal with, i bought plans and they didnt work out. They were willing to work with me on a return